Career

Salary is
no solution

But a good start! In addition to the millions in wages, one thing above all beckons you at jut-so: a cool team. We are always looking for bright minds to grow and contribute with us. You think you have what it takes? We are looking forward to your application!

Participate

Frontend Developer for WooCommerce

Your tasks at jut-so: Together with our team, you develop our customers’ stores further or completely new. You are the contact person when it comes to technical feasibility and independently...

Benefits

Your new
favorite colleagues

Jacques

Art Director

Christopher

CTO

Mark

Creative Director

Mariyam

Quality Assurance

Lorenz

CEO

Julie

Graphic Designer

Mirza

Developer

Tabish

Developer

Jannis

Graphic Designer

Samira

Graphic Designer

Julian

Developer

Bio

Djak is the ace up our sleeve. Whether we're canvassing for clients or trying to get the better of someone: Everyone trusts this visage. On the side, Jacques has solid knowledge in branding, web design, and illustration. In the past, Jac wanted to be an illustrator at Disney - today he is happy that he got his act together and ended up at jut-so.

Strengths

Corporate Design, Interface Design, Illustration

Weaknesses

Colours and calves

Fun Fact

No one knows how to spell his name.

Bio

Since Christopher learned to hack into his high school's server at an early age, he could have really made something of himself with his embellished transcripts. Today he's at jut-so, but still works like a big shot. Since there's not enough beer in Berlin for his taste, Christopher now lives in Prague.

Strengths

Concept, Development, E-Commerce

Weaknesses

Italian delicatessen.

Fun Fact

Broke his leg once while running.

Bio

As a small kid, Mark fell into a huge cauldron of magic potion. Maybe it was just chicken broth, but since then he's had endless ideas running through his head that he can only get under control by meditating intensively and spending long periods of time in a monastery. Calls with Mark could run uncut on Comedy Central.

Strengths

Branding, Concept, Copy

Weaknesses

Letting colleagues finish their sentences.

Fun Fact

Can't pee when others are watching.

Bio

Mariyam studied law, learned graphic design, and even got certified as a Cambridge teacher. Malicious tongues would claim that she did not understand the principle of a healthy work-life balance. So jut-so came in handy for her. Mariyam sleeps three times a year and has both eyes on our projects the rest of the time.

Strengths

Project Management, Quality Assurance

Weaknesses

Remembering passwords.

Fun Fact

Mariyam has seven infinity stones.

Bio

Lorenz is loud. He reaches a volume of 139 dB just by typing on the keyboard. It is suspected within the company that Lorenz was conceived at a heavy metal concert. It is all the more astonishing that he spends the whole day ensuring that the jut-so's daily routine is quiet. When he grows up, he would like to become a project management tool.

Strengths

Management

Weaknesses

Pints and new project management tools.

Fun Fact

They call him Roarenz.

Bio

Julie's keyboard has no delete key. She makes no mistakes. For every problem, she serves you a variety of solutions, which, however, then presents you with the next problem: Which one do I choose?

Strengths

Branding, Concept, Design

Weaknesses

Front row, top of the double-decker bus. BVG <3

Fun Fact

Usually wishes Happy New Year in Cantonese.

Bio

Mirza is so fast that he always finishes his tasks before they are given to him. This always gets our project management pretty confused, but we still can't imagine a working life without the likeable Avengers fan. For the next season, we will register Mirza for Formula 1.

Strengths

Development

Weaknesses

We have yet to find it.

Fun Fact

Is a self-confessed Dota fanatic.

Bio

When we asked Tabish when he was going to take his leave, he smiled at us and told us not to waste his precious time on such nonsense. He worked during his wedding and honeymoon but vehemently denies that he is married to his work. Nobody believes him.

Strengths

Management

Weaknesses

MULTITASKING!

Fun Fact

His sock shelf looks like a comic book shop.

Bio

In his childhood, Jannis seems to have fed exclusively on alphabet soup. There is no other way to explain his remarkable expertise in typography and his strange physique. Jannis is an absolute design nerd who you can only drag away from the screen for a dog walk on some days.

Strengths

Branding, Concept, Design

Weaknesses

Sambuca on the rocks.

Fun Fact

He is one of the last six Eurodance fans in the world.

Bio

After school, Samira did a voluntary service year in a kindergarten. This helps her a lot today to communicate with her colleagues. When she's not working, she dreams of swimming with pigs in the Bahamas, and when she's working, she does that too. Another life goal of hers: to come to work on time one day.

Strengths

Branding, Design

Weaknesses

Getting up early!

Fun Fact

She once got lost on the 150 metres from the office to the bakery.

Bio

Julian is the employee with the steepest career at jut-so. First a trainee, now a student trainee. The scary thing: He was out of his league for both positions right from the start. That's why we still traditionally have to fix our coffee ourselves here.

Strengths

Development

Weaknesses

The snooze button.

Fun Fact

Has been fighting for ages to get rid of his trainee title.

Section decoration
Konfetti Jobs jut-so

Small jut-so 1 times 1

Wonderfully honest

Things that are important to us: sincere communication, good work and friendly cooperation.

Be superjutsofragilistic

With us, you don't have to hide your personality behind a tie. Be colorful, be weird, be wonderful - all theme jut so.

Daring is usually good for you

Making mistakes is important. Just like giving and receiving feedback. Both are part of our work culture. Attention: can scratch the ego.

Not always saying Yes and Amen

We do not act as a ducking mouse towards our customers, but as a partner. Stand up for your work - or learn it with us.

Analog

jut-so GmbH
Weydingerstraße 14 – 16
10178 Berlin

DIREKT
Analog

jut-so GmbH
Weydingerstraße 14 – 16
10178 Berlin

DIRECT

Karriere

Gehalt ist
keine lösung

Aber ein guter Anfang! Neben den Lohn-Millionen winkt dir bei jut-so vor allem eins: ein cooles Team. Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach hellen Köpfen, die mit uns wachsen und sich einbringen wollen. Du glaubst, du hast, was es braucht? Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!

Mitmachen

Frontend-Dev für WooCommerce

Deine Aufgaben bei jut-so: Du entwickelst gemeinsam mit unserem Team die Shops unserer Kunden weiter oder komplett neu. Du bist der Ansprechpartner, wenn es um technische Machbarkeit geht und taktest...

Benefits

Deine Neuen
Lieblings­kollegen

Julian

Developer

Samira

Grafikdesignerin

Jannis

Grafikdesigner

Tabish

Developer

Mirza

Developer

Lorenz

CEO

Julie

Grafikdesignerin

Mariyam

Quality Assurance

Mark

Creative Director

Christopher

CTO

Jacques

Art Director

Bio

Julian ist der Mitarbeiter mit der steilsten Karriere bei jut-so. Erst Praktikant, nun Werkstudent. Das Erschreckende: Er war für beide Positionen von Anfang an eine Nummer zu groß. Deshalb muss man sich hier den Kaffee auch traditionell noch selber kochen.

Fähigkeit

Development

Schwäche

Die Snooze-Taste.

Fun Fact

Kämpft seit Ewigkeiten dafür, seinen Praktikantentitel loszuwerden.

Bio

Nach der Schule hat Samira ein FSJ im Kindergarten absolviert. Das hilft ihr heute sehr dabei, mit ihren KollegInnen zu kommunizieren. Wenn sie nicht arbeitet, träumt sie davon, mit Schweinen auf den Bahamas zu schwimmen und wenn sie arbeitet, dann auch. Ein weiteres Lifegoal von ihr: Eines Tages mal pünktlich zur Arbeit zu kommen.

Fähigkeit

Branding, Design

Schwäche

Früh aufstehen!

Fun Fact

Hat sich mal auf den 150 Metern vom Büro zum Bäcker verlaufen.

Bio

In seiner Kindheit scheint sich Jannis ausschließlich von Buchstabensuppe ernährt zu haben. Anders sind seine bemerkenswerte Expertise im Bereich Typografie und sein Körperbau nicht zu erklären. Jannis ist ein absoluter Design-Nerd, den du an manchen Tagen nur für eine Hunderunde vom Bildschirm wegbekommst.

Fähigkeit

Branding, Concept, Design

Schwäche

Sambuca auf Eis

Fun Fact

Ist einer der letzten sechs Eurodance-Fans auf der Welt.

Bio

Als wir Tabish fragten, wann er seinen Urlaub nehmen wolle, lächelte er uns an und sagte, wir sollen seine wertvolle Zeit nicht mit so einem Unsinn verschwenden. Er hat während seiner Hochzeit und in seinen Flitterwochen gearbeitet, streitet aber vehement ab, dass er mit seiner Arbeit verheiratet sei. Glauben tut ihm das niemand.

Fähigkeit

Management

Schwäche

MULTITASKING!

Fun Fact

Sein Sockenregal sieht aus wie ein Comicbuchladen.

Bio

Mirza ist so schnell, dass er seine Aufgaben jedes Mal schon fertig hat, bevor man sie ihm gibt. Das bringt unser Projektmanagement immer ziemlich durcheinander, trotzdem können wir uns ein Arbeitsleben ohne den sympathischen Avengers-Fan nicht mehr vorstellen. Für die nächste Saison werden wir Mirza bei der Formel 1 anmelden.

Fähigkeit

Development

Schwäche

Die muss erst noch gefunden werden.

Fun Fact

Ist bekennender Dota-Fanatiker.

Bio

Lorenz ist laut. Alleine das Tippen der Tastatur erreicht bei ihm eine Lautstärke von 139 dB. Firmenintern wird vermutet, dass Lorenz auf einem Heavy-Metal-Konzert gezeugt wurde. Um so erstaunlicher ist es, dass er den ganzen Tag dafür sorgt, Ruhe in den Tagesablauf der jut-so's zu bekommen. Wenn er groß ist, möchte er gerne mal ein Projektmanagement-Tool werden.

Fähigkeit

Management

Schwäche

Das kühle Blonde und neue Projektmanagement-Tools.

Fun Fact

Sie nennen ihn Lautrenz.

Bio

Die Tastatur von Julie hat keine Delete-Taste. Sie macht keine Fehler. Für jedes Problem serviert sie dir eine Vielzahl an Lösungen, die dich dann allerdings wieder vor das nächste Problem stellen: Für welche entscheide ich mich?

Fähigkeit

Branding, Concept, Design

Schwäche

Erste Reihe, oben im Doppeldeckerbus. BVG <3

Fun Fact

Wünscht in der Regel Frohes Neues Jahr auf Kantonesisch.

Bio

Mariyam hat Jura studiert, Grafikdesign gelernt und sich sogar als Cambridge-Lehrerin zertifizieren lassen. Böse Zungen würden behaupten, dass sie das Prinzip einer gesunden Work-Life-Balance nicht verstanden hat. Da kam ihr jut-so gerade gelegen. Mariyam schläft dreimal im Jahr und hat den Rest der Zeit beide Augen auf unseren Projekten.

Fähigkeit

Projekt Management, Qualitätskontrolle

Schwäche

Das Merken von Passwörtern.

Fun Fact

Mariyam besitzt sieben Infinity Steine.

Bio

Als kleines Kind ist Mark in einen riesigen Kessel Zaubertrank gefallen. Vielleicht war es auch nur eine Hühnerbrühe, aber seitdem geistern ihm unendliche viele Ideen durch den Kopf, die er nur durch intensives Meditieren und längere Aufenthalte im Kloster unter Kontrolle bekommt. Calls mit Mark könnten ungeschnitten auf myspass.de laufen.

Fähigkeit

Branding, Concept, Copy

Schwäche

Die KollegInnen ausreden lassen.

Fun Fact

Kann nicht pinkeln, wenn andere zugucken.

Bio

Da Christopher schon früh gelernt hat, sich auf den Server seiner Oberschule einzuhacken, hätte mit seinen geschönten Zeugnissen echt noch was aus ihm werden können. Heute ist er zwar bei jut-so, arbeitet aber trotzdem wie ein ganz Großer. Da es für seinen Geschmack zu wenig Bier in Berlin gibt, lebt Christopher mittlerweile in Prag.

Fähigkeit

Concept, Development, E-Commerce

Schwäche

Italienische Feinkost.

Fun Fact

Hat sich mal beim Joggen das Bein gebrochen.

Bio

Djak ist unser As im Ärmel. Wenn wir auf Kundenakquise gehen oder jemanden übers Ohr hauen wollen: Dieser Visage vertraut jeder. Nebenbei hat Jacqes solide Kenntnisse im Bereich Branding, Webdesign und Illustration. Früher wollte Jac Zeichner bei Disney werden – heute ist er froh, dass er die Kurve noch bekommen hat und bei jut-so gelandet ist.

Fähigkeit

Corporate Design, Interface Design, Illustration

Schwäche

Farben und Waden

Fun Fact

Keiner weiß, wie man seinen Namen schreibt.

Sektiondekoration
Konfetti Jobs jut-so

Kleines jut-so 1 mal 1

Herrlich ehrlich

Dinge, die uns wichtig sind: aufrichtige Kommunikation, gute Arbeit und ein freundliches Miteinander.

Sei superjutsofragilistisch

Bei uns musst du deine Persönlichkeit nicht hinter einer Krawatte verstecken. Sei bunt, sei weird, sei wunderbar – allet jenau jut so.

Wagemut tut meistens gut

Fehler machen ist wichtig. Genau so wie Feedback geben und bekommen. Beides gehört zu unserer Arbeitskultur. Achtung: kann am Ego kratzen.

Nicht immer Ja und Amen sagen

Wir treten gegenüber unseren Kunden nicht als Duckmäuser auf, sondern als Partner. Steh für deine Arbeit ein – oder lerne es bei uns.

Analog

jut-so GmbH
Weydingerstraße 14 – 16
10178 Berlin

DIREKT