Concept

Everyone starts big

Good communication needs a concept – from the website to the advertising. This is how we make sure that your website appeals to your target group.
jut-so Konzept

Please don't burn money.

There are two ways to start a project. Either you jump into the deep end without a running start – or you plan the big splash right away. This is what we call conception. It is needed whenever there is a need to communicate.

Why? Because there is no better way to burn money than to plunge into a project aimlessly and without a plan. So it is better to invest time and effort at the beginning and to fire up the think tank thoroughly. It pays off in the short term, in the long term and forever.

Money-saving coupon Illustration
Background
Compass
Background

Conception: the path to success

Conception for web projects includes, for example, a well-thought-out structure of the website. A good concept is self-explanatory, it makes complex things simple and accessible. In brand work, a thorough concept can be the way to a catchy slogan.

A cuddly agency for web design, for example, writes good pages, real pages. The slogan is a reference to pop culture, includes a product reference, and reflects the value of “authenticity”. All were built on a thorough conceptual design.

Concept Project

Made by jut-so

Section decoration
This is here because of SEO

ALL THIS IS PART OF BRANDING Concept

LOOKS GOOD?

Get a non-binding consultation now.

Lorenz

(He’s alright)

Free consultation
Analog

jut-so GmbH
Weydingerstraße 14 – 16
10178 Berlin

DIREKT
Analog

jut-so GmbH
Weydingerstraße 14 – 16
10178 Berlin

DIRECT

Concept

Jeder fängt mal groß an

Gute Kommunikation braucht Konzeption – von der Webseite bis zur Werbung. So gehen wir sicher, dass dein Auftritt deine Zielgruppe anspricht.
jut-so Konzept

Bitte kein Geld verbrennen

Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten, ein Projekt zu starten. Entweder man springt ohne Anlauf ins kalte Wasser – oder plant gleich den großen Wurf. Das nennen wir Konzeption. Gebraucht wird sie immer dann, wenn kommuniziert wird.

Warum? Weil es keine bessere Möglichkeit gibt, Geld zu verbrennen als ziel- und planlos in ein Projekt zu stürzen. Also lieber am Anfang Zeit und Mühe investieren und den Denkapparat gründlich anfeuern. Das lohnt sich kurzfristig, langfristig und fürimmerfristig.

Sparschein Illustration
Hintergrund
Kompass
Hintergrund

Konzeption: Der Weg zum Erfolg

Bei Webprojekten beinhaltet die Konzeption zum Beispiel eine durchdachte Struktur der Webseite. Ein gutes Konzept erklärt sich von selbst, es macht komplexes einfach und zugänglich. In der Markenarbeit kann eine gründliche Konzeption der Weg zum griffigen Slogan sein.

Eine knuffige Agentur für Webdesign schreibt zum Beispiel: gute Seiten, echte Seiten. Der Slogan ist ein Verweis auf die Popkultur, beinhaltet eine Produktreferenz und spiegelt den Wert „Authentizität“ wider. Alles aufgebaut auf einer gründlichen Konzeption.

Concept Projekte

Aus unserer Feder

Sektiondekoration
Steht hier wegen SEO

DAS ALLES GEHÖRT ZUM Concept

SIEHT JUT AUS?

Jetzt unverbindlich beraten lassen.

Lorenz

(ganz nett)

Kostenlose Beratung
Analog

jut-so GmbH
Weydingerstraße 14 – 16
10178 Berlin

DIREKT