Copy

Text sells

With sentences like arrows, we hit target groups from hipsters to bankers. Choosing the right words opens the doors to your clients’ hearts.
Copywriting

RIGHT? ANYONE CAN WRITE

Many people think writing is easy. Until they take out their pen. Can you say that? That sounds strange, doesn’t it? Yes, it does. It does sound funny. You’d better rewrite the sentence. Or – you can let jut-so plan the sentence construction.

Of course, sometimes our sentences also tumble listlessly onto the paper. Until the penny drops. A strong sentence. Precisely formulated. The words fit. It swings and sounds, the finish is not too stiff. The tumbling becomes a ripple, the ripple a flow, the flow a… wait a moment.

Pin
Background
Trident
Background

The devil is in the detail

The inner critic intervenes. Please proofread first! Can you put it like that? Is there more to it? This is how ideas, sentences, and words laboriously come together until they form something whole and round. Perhaps with a little edge here and there so that they don’t become dull.

Ultimately, the text stands there like a bulwark. Stable and well thought out down to the last corner. It works and resonates, it says what it is supposed to say. The reason why this is so important is that people need to understand you. Remember: text sells. And you can get the text from us.

Copy Project

Made by jut-so

Section decoration
This is here because of SEO

ALL THIS IS PART OF BRANDING Copy

LOOKS GOOD?

Get a non-binding consultation now.

Lorenz

(He’s alright)

Free consultation
Analog

jut-so GmbH
Weydingerstraße 14 – 16
10178 Berlin

DIREKT
Analog

jut-so GmbH
Weydingerstraße 14 – 16
10178 Berlin

DIRECT

Copy

Text sells

Mit Sätzen wie Pfeilen treffen wir Zielgruppen vom Hipster bis zum Banker. Die Wahl der richtigen Wörter öffnet die Türen zum Herzen deiner Kunden.
Copywriting

SCHREIBEN? KANN DOCH JEDER

Viele Menschen denken, schreiben wäre ganz einfach. Bis sie den Stift zücken. Kann man das so sagen? Das klingt komisch, oder? Ja, stimmt. Klingt komisch. Am besten du schreibst den Satz neu. Oder – du überlässt jut-so die Satzbauplanung.

Klar, auch uns purzeln die Sätze manchmal lustlos aufs Papier. Bis der Knoten platzt. Ein starker Satz. Präzise formuliert. Die Worte passen. Er schwingt und klingt, ist nicht zu steif im Abgang. Das Purzeln wird ein Plätschern, das Plätschern ein Fließen, das Fließen ein… Moment.

Stift
Hintergrund
Dreizack
Hintergrund

Der Teufel liegt im Detail

Der innere Kritiker meldet sich. Bitte erstmal gegenlesen! Geht das so? Geht da mehr? So finden Ideen, Sätze und Worte mühsam zusammen, bis sie etwas Ganzes und Rundes ergeben. Vielleicht mit einer kleinen Ecke hier und da, damit sie nicht öde werden.

Am Ende steht da ein Text wie ein Bollwerk. Stabil und durchdacht bis in den letzten Winkel. Er wirkt, klingt und singt, er sagt das, was er sagen soll. Das ist deshalb so wichtig, weil die Menschen dich verstehen müssen. Denk dran: Text sells. Und den Text kriegste bei uns.

Copy Projekte

Aus unserer Feder

Sektiondekoration
Steht hier wegen SEO

DAS ALLES GEHÖRT ZUM Copy

SIEHT JUT AUS?

Jetzt unverbindlich beraten lassen.

Lorenz

(ganz nett)

Kostenlose Beratung
Analog

jut-so GmbH
Weydingerstraße 14 – 16
10178 Berlin

DIREKT